Evil Never Sleeps

Evil Never Sleeps (Will Tanner #4) - J.A. Johnstone, William W. Johnstone

Title: Evil Never Sleeps
Series: Will Tanner U.S.Deputy Marshal #4
Authors: William W.Johnstone & J.A.Johnstone
Genre: Western
Pages: 304
He’s the most notorious cattle rustler in all of Texas. His name—Jebediah Cotton—strikes fear into the hearts of every rancher in the territory. So it’s more than a little strange that someone would shoot Cotton’s youngest son in the back. Whoever did it is either a coward, a fool, or a crazy man. Whoever did it must die. Even if he’s a U.S. deputy marshal named Will Tanner . . .

So begins not one, but two of the deadliest manhunts in frontier history. As Will Tanner sets off into Oklahoma Territory in pursuit of godless bank robber named Parson McCoy, Jebediah Cotton sends his five remaining sons and cold-blooded brother-in-law after him. Will has no idea he’s being stalked. But when there are this many players in the game, a U.S. deputy marshal has two choices: kill them all or die trying . . .

My thoughts
Rating: 5 
Would I recommend it: yes
Would I recommend the series? yes
Will I read anything else by him? yes I will
William W. Johnstone and J.A. Johnstone is some of my all time favorite authors to read and re read so when I see books by them I know I'll be getting to read over and over, there my go to books when I just want to get lost in a western and once I start reading i can't stop , I keep say it but they have a way with bring their characters to live . And once again I fell in love with Will, with that said I want to thank Netgalley for letting me read and review it exchange for my honest opinion.